EHA is composed of a body of several elected or appointed board members

board members

1. David Lubaale

International Director


2. Davis MacMajor

Director for Global Partnership

3. Stephen Kyaterekera

4. Raymond Nsubuga

5. Mary Nambi

Advisory Board

1. Robert Kabwagu

2. William Kasanvu

3. Maggie Ndagire

4. Tony Lukwago

photo gallery

community empowerment
education and livelinood
HIV AIDS Prevention
Legal Aid Clinic
Legal Aid Clinic
Vocational Training
Voices Against Bullying
board members | equality heals africa